Register Login Contact Us

Elitesingles woman hunting snapchat boy to celeb

There are plenty of celebrity stars now on Snapchat sharing their sexy selfies, funny videos, or behind-the-scenes footage. Unlike other messaging apps, Snapchat does not have a search feature or sharing features as most social networking sites do.

Celeb Snapchat Names

Online: Now

About

It's easy enough to find your friends because they can just give you their usernames. But when it comes to following your fave celebs, it can be really hard to find their authentic profiles.

Name: Prue
Age: 30
My gender: Female
What is my hair: Flaxen

Views: 50719

Demi Lovato Snapchat username: theddlovato. Perrie Edwards Snapchat username: perriesnap. Craig David Snapchat username: craigdavid.

Fifth Harmony Snapchat username: fifthharmony. Joe Jonas Snapchat username: joseadam.

99 celebrities you should be following on snapchat

Lady Gaga Snapchat username: Ladygaga. Miley Cyrus Snapchat username: mileycyrus. Jade Thirlwall Snapchat username: justjadeamelia. Chris Brown Snapchat username: Bpchrisbrown. The Weeknd Snapchat username: xo. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley Snapchat username: rosiehw.

What is lewis capaldi's snapchat?

Cara Delevingne Snapchat username: Caradevilqueen. Ariana Grande Snapchat username: moonlightbae. Chance Snapchat username: mynamechance. Don't worry though, Digital Spy is here to help with your ultimate celebrity Snapchat starter pack Alesha Dixon Snapchat username: thealeshashow.

But with random aliases proving popular and no search function available, those pesky celebs aren't always the easiest to hunt down. Joey Essex Snapchat username: jaydote. Lewis Hamilton Snapchat username: lewishamilton. Gary Beadle Snapchat username: gaz Gemma Collins Snapchat username: gemcqueen. Jess Wright Snapchat username: jesswright Jimmy Fallon Snapchat username: fallontonight.

Avicii Snapchat username: timbling.

Snoop Dogg Snapchat username: snoopdogg Spencer Pratt Snapchat username: prattspencer. Jess Glynne Snapchat username: JesssGlynne. Jennifer Lopez Snapchat username: JLobts.

Celebrities on snapchat

David Guetta Snapchat username: davidguettaoff. Conor Maynard Snapchat username: conorpmaynard. Hailee Steinfeld Snapchat username: haiz. Miranda Kerr Snapchat username: mirandakerr. Jamie Foxx Snapchat username: iamjamiefoxx. Ferne McCann Snapchat username: fernemccann. Courtney Stodden Snapchat username: courtastodden. Taylor Swift Snapchat username: taylorswift.

Famous celebrity snapchats

Gwen Stefani Snapchat username: itsgwenstafani. Brody Jenner Snapchat username: nextjenneration. Fleur East Snapchat username: Fleur. George Shelley Snapchat username: higeorgeshelley. Tyga Snapchat username: lamboluxury. Gigi Hadid Snapchat username: doublegiforce.

Jessica Alba Snapchat username: jessicamalbe. Jared Leto Snapchat username: JaredLeto. Jamie Laing Snapchat username: jamielaing.

List of celebrity snapchat usernames

Jeremy McConnell Snapchat username: jeremymccc8. Chris Pratt Snapchat username: chrisprattsnap. Get with the times, people — as Kim K provedthe place to get the best insight into the lives of those you admire and idolise is Snapchat. Leigh-Anne Pinnock Snapchat username: leigh-annepinn. Hilary Duff Snapchat username: ohheyhilary. Ryan Seacrest Snapchat username: ryanseacrest. Rebel Wilson Snapchat username: rebelwilsonsnap. Bella Hadid Snapchat username: babybels Bobby Norris Snapchat username: bobbycnorris. Bella Thorne Snapchat username: bellathornedab.

Kendall Jenner Snapchat username: kenjen. Reese Witherspoon Snapchat username: snapsbyreese. Enrique Iglesias Snapchat username: henrychurches.

Watch next

Calvin Harris Snapchat username: CalvinHarris. Nick Grimshaw Snapchat username: hiyagrimmy. Charlie Puth Snapchat username: notcharlieputh. Shawn Mendes Snapchat username: shawnmendes. Dougie Poynter Snapchat username: idougahole Ed Sheeran Snapchat username: teddysdaytoday.

John Boyega Snapchat username: Jboyega. Nick Jonas Snapchat username: JickNonas. Ciara Snapchat Username: ciara. Chrissy Teigen Snapchat username: chrissyteigen. Meghan Trainor Snapchat username: mtrainor Michael B Jordan Snapchat username: michaelbjordan.

Ansel Elgort Snapchat username: anselelgort. Related: How to improve your Snapchat score.

Alexa Chung Snapchat username: chungalexa. Caroline Flack Snapchat username: flickflack.

Celebrities you need to follow on snapchat

Selena Gomez Snapchat username: SelenaGomez. Katie Price Snapchat username: kp-official. Paris Hilton Snapchat username: realparishilton. Eva Longoria Snapchat username: realevalongoria. Kourtney Kardashian Snapchat username: kourtneykardash. Hailey Baldwin Snapchat username: haileybaldwin. Jacqueline Jossa Snapchat username: jacquelinejossa.

A definitive list of celebrities' official snapchat usernames

Rihanna Snapchat username: rihanna. Niall Horan Snapchat username: niallhoran. Usher Snapchat username: howusnap. Arnold Schwarzenegger Snapchat username: arnoldschnitzel. The social service with an expiry date is continuing to grow, with celeb snaps giving a more personal look into how the other half live. Ellen Degeneres Snapchat username: Ellen.

Jesy Nelson Snapchat username: jesynels. Kim Kardashian Snapchat username: KimKardashian. Five Seconds Of Summer Snapchat username: wearefivesos. Kevin Hart Snapchat username: Lilswag Khloe Kardashian Snapchat username: khloekardashian.

Kate Hudson Snapchat username: khudsnaps. Phillip Schofield Snapchar username: phillipschofe. Yes, yes, you might follow your favourite celebs on Twitter and "like" their official Facebookbut that's all old hat now. Macklemore Snapchat username: mackandryan.